Key Contacts

Shari McNamara
Three Links Health Services Campus Admin

shari.mcnamara@sfhs.org
507-664-8818

Carmen Breyer
Director of Nursing - Three Links Care Center

Carmen.Breyer@sfhs.org
507-664-8820

Jennifer Mullennex
RN Clinical Coordinator-Three Links Care Center

Jennifer.mullennex@sfhs.org
507-650-7997

Marnie Gruber
RN Clinical Coordinator-Three Links Care Center

Marnie.gruber@sfhs.org
507-664-8873

Amanda Gruber
ADC Director of Life Enrichment-Three links Care Center

Amanda.gruber@sfhs.org
507-664-8839

Mary Ernst
RN Clinical Coordinator - Three Links Care Center (Pathways)
Jodi Lewis
CDM CFPP Director of Culinary Services-Three Links Care Center

Jodi.lewis@sfhs.org
507-664-8838

Bob Swedin
Three Links Health Services Enviromental Services Director

bob.swedin@sfhs.org
507-664-8833

April Kopack
Three Links Health Services Human Resource Director

April.Kopack@sfhs.org
507-664-8862

Jim Koepp
Three Links Health Services Accountant

Jim.koepp@sfhs.org
507-650-7995

Jackie Howells
RN Director of Health Services-Cottage East, Cottage West, Cottage on Forest and Reflections; LALD in Training

Jackie.howells@sfhs.org
507-664-8809

Lindsey Swartwood
Licensed Assisted Living Director of Millstream Commons

lindsey.swartwood@sfhs.org
507-650-9627

Nancy Midthun
RN Director of Health Services at Villages of Lonsdale

Nancy.midthun@sfhs.org
507-774-3454

Mariah Swedin
LALD in Training of Villages of Lonsdale
Macy Erickson
PT, DPT Clinic Manager for Big Stone Therapies

Macy.erickson@bigstonetherapies.com

Asha Bagro
Accountant

Asha.Bagroo@sfhs.org
Office: 1-507-664-8856
Mobile: 612-346-64789

Sadie Oorlog
Social Worker Designee
Reegan Marquardt
Director of Social Services