Key Contacts

Elizabeth Letich
Three Links Health Services Regional Director South East

elizabeth.letich@sfhs.org

Three Links Health Services Campus Admin
Carmen Breyer
Director of Nursing - Three Links Care Center

Carmen.Breyer@sfhs.org
507-664-8820

Jennifer Mullennex
RN Clinical Coordinator-Three Links Care Center

Jennifer.mullennex@sfhs.org
507-650-7997

Lynae Jones
RN Clinical Coordinator-Three Links Care Center

Lynae.jones@sfhs.org
507-664-8819

Marnie Gruber
RN Clinical Coordinator-Three Links Care Center

Marnie.gruber@sfhs.org
507-664-8873

Kalle Jones
LSW Director of Social Services-Three Links Care Center

Kalle.Jones@sfhs.org
507-664-8857

Amanda Gruber
ADC Director of Life Enrichment-Three links Care Center

Amanda.gruber@sfhs.org
507-664-8839

Jodi Lewis
CDM CFPP Director of Culinary Services-Three Links Care Center

Jodi.lewis@sfhs.org
507-664-8838

Bob Swedin
Three Links Health Services Enviromental Services Director

bob.swedin@sfhs.org
507-664-8833

April Kopack
Three Links Health Services Human Resource Director

April.Kopack@sfhs.org
507-664-8862

Jim Koepp
Three Links Health Services Accountant

Jim.koepp@sfhs.org
507-650-7995

Sarah Valentyn LALD
LALD -Three Links Health Services Executive Director

sarah.valentyn@sfhs.org
507-664-8845

Jackie Howells
RN Director of Health Services-Cottage East, Cottage West, Cottage on Forest and Reflections

Jackie.howells@sfhs.org
507-664-8809

Lindsey Swartwood
Licensed Assisted Living Director of Millstream Commons

lindsey.swartwood@sfhs.org
507-650-9627

Juanita Schueler
MSN RN Director of Health Services at Millstream Commons

Juanita.Schueler@sfhs.org
507-650-0141

Sydney Vargo
Licensed Assisted Living Director of Villages of Lonsdale

sydney.vargo@sfhs.org
507-744-3453

Nancy Midthun
RN Director of Health Services at Villages of Lonsdale

Nancy.midthun@sfhs.org
507-774-3454

Macy Erickson
PT, DPT Clinic Manager for Big Stone Therapies

Macy.erickson@bigstonetherapies.com