Jay Pizinger
Chief Executive Officer / Chief Financial Officer

jay.pizinger@threelinks.org
507-664-8800

Sheri Priebe
Chief Operating Officer & Chief Human Resources Officer

sheri.priebe@threelinks.org
507-664-8800

Dori Mutch
Three Links Campus Administrator - Care Center, Cottages & Reflections

dori.mutch@threelinks.org
507-664-8800

Cheryl Parkos
Corporate Director of Clinical Practice - Villages of Lonsdale

cheryl.parkos@threelinks.org
507-744-3453

Brittany Schacht
Director of Nursing - Care Center

brittany.schacht@threelinks.org
507-664-8800

Lindsey Swartwood
Executive Director - Millstream Commons

lindsey.swartwood@threelinks.org
507-650-9627

Bob Swedin
Corporate Director of Maintenance

bob.swedin@threelinks.org
507-664-8800

Emily Quam
Residency Consultant

emily.quam@threelinks.org
507-664-8845