Key Contacts

Amanda Gruber

Director of Life Enrichment

amanda.gruber@threelinks.org

507-664-8800

stephanie

Stephanie Hyde

Employee Recruiter

stephanie.hyde@threelinks.org
507-664-8867

April

April Kopack

Employee Resource Connector

april.kopack@threelinks.org
507-664-8862

coming-soon

Nicole Miller

Sales and Marketing Director

nicole.miller@threelinks.org

507-649-4947

Dori Mutch

Three Links Campus Administrator – Care Center, Cottages & Reflections

dori.mutch@threelinks.org
507-664-8800

cheryl

Cheryl Parkos

Corporate Director of Clinical Practice – Assisted Living

cheryl.parkos@threelinks.org
507-744-3453

Angie Phares

Executive Director – Villages of Lonsdale

angie.phares@threelinks.org
507-744-3453

jay

Jay Pizinger

Chief Executive Officer / Chief Financial Officer

jay.pizinger@threelinks.org
507-664-8800

sheri

Sheri Priebe

Chief Operating Officer &
Chief Human Resources Officer

sheri.priebe@threelinks.org
507-664-8800

emily

Emily Quam

Admissions Coordinator

emily.quam@threelinks.org
507-664-8845

Sarah

Sarah Rojas

Apartments Compliance Manager

sarah.rohas@threelinks.org
507-649-0655

Schacht,-Brittany

Brittany Schacht

Director of Nursing – Care Center

brittany.schacht@threelinks.org
507-664-8800

lindsey

Lindsey Swartwood

Executive Director – Millstream Commons

lindsey.swartwood@threelinks.org
507-650-9627

Swedin, Bob

Bob Swedin

Corporate Director of Maintenance

bob.swedin@threelinks.org
507-664-8800

Privacy Preferences

When you visit our website, it may store information through your browser from specific services, usually in the form of cookies. Here you can change your Privacy preferences. It is worth noting that blocking some types of cookies may impact your experience on our website and the services we are able to offer.

Our website uses cookies, mainly from 3rd party services. Define your Privacy Preferences and/or agree to our use of cookies.
Resize text-+=